Anti- Ragging Committee

St Claret College has zero tolerance policy towards ragging and it is strictly prohibited on campus or outside campus by our students. Students found guilty of ragging will be severely dealt according to the guidelines provided by the Honourable Supreme Court of India. As per the guidelines, the college has The Anti-Ragging Committee in place to address any complaints or incidents of ragging by our students.

All concerns regarding ragging can be mailed to antiragginghelpline@claretcollege.edu.in

Or Call our Anti-Ragging Helpline No. 9620912639

Constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee

SI. No. Anti-Ragging Committee Member Email Contact No
1 Rev Dr Sabu George,
Principal
principal@claretcollege.edu.in 8277247242
2 Ms. Teresa Jerry Wilfred,
Student Welfare Officer
teresa@claretcollege.edu.in 9008488744
3 Mr K Mathai,
KAS
kmathaiimglr@gmail.com 9686904650
4 Ms Mary Shylaja, Dy.SP, CID maryshylajashy@gmail.com 7022533999
5 Mr Vivek Ninayak, Ex TV9 / News9 vivek.ommedia@gmail.com 9845715619
6 Ms Bharati Singh, Samudra Foundation bharathi.samudra@gmail.com 9743104551
7 Dr Rashmi, Parent rashmiray2002@yahoo.co.in 9448505333
8 Mr E V John john@claretcollege.edu.in 9341254365
9 Ms Tina Martin tina@claretcollege.edu.in 8951220204/9620912639
10 Ms. Somanjoli Mohapatra somanjoli@claretcollege.edu.in 7760894689/8123979008
11 Mr. Safeer Pasha M. safeer@claretcollege.edu.in 9008140185/9449450953
12 Ms Regina Regith, MCom II Yr 18m0019@mcom.claretcollege.edu.in 9741105989
13 Simran Fairoz simranferoz31@gmail.com 8088747977
14 Vishal K. S. vishalvicky855@gmail.com 9113594606

Anti-Ragging Squad

SI. No. Anti-Ragging Committee Member Email Contact No
1 Mr Manjunath V. manjunath@claretcollege.edu.in 9480549145
2 Ms Blessy Baby K. blessy@claretcollege.edu.in 9916615377
3 Mr Rathish G. rathish@claretcollege.edu.in 8848910183
4 Ms. Sashikala U. shashikala@claretcollege.edu.in 9740816827