St. Claret College NAAC Accredited | Permanently Affiliated to Bangalore University Recognized under sections 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956 A Claretian Missionary Institution



Date: 01/07/2023

Notification

St. Claret College has re-constituted the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), under the direction of the Principal, Rev. Dr. Thomas V. Thennadiyil. IQAC aims at creating and putting in place all mechanisms essential to deliver quality – both academic and administrative – and ensure their consistency and enhancement as pre- accreditation measure. The IQAC ensures the effective implementation of quality initiatives through continuous reviews and periodic meetings. The following are the names of the nominees of IQAC.

SN.	Name of the Member	In-Charge
1.	Rev. Dr. Thomas V. Thennadiyil, Principal	Chairperson
2.	Rev. Joseph S., Vice-Principal	Deputy Chairperson
3.	Mr. Vasu V., Dept. of Commerce	Head of Department
4.	Dr. Madesh N., Dept. of Languages	Head of Department
5.	Ms. Jayalakshmi R., Dept. of Computer Science	Head of Department
6.	Ms. Cassandra Ranee, Dept. of Management	Head of Department
7.	Ms. Angela Jean Mary E., Dept. of Humanities	Head of Department
8.	Dr. Christina, PG Dept. of Social Work	Head of Department
9.	Dr. Arijit Roy, PG Dept. of Management	Head of Department
10.	Mr. Varkey Mathew	Senior Administrative Officer
11.	Mr. Thejaswi Kumar T. R.	University Liaison Officer
12.	Mr. Tiju Thomas, TATA Consumer Products	Local Society
13.	Mr. Joseph Eappachan, Berry Global	Employer
14.	Mr. Georgekutty T. A., Shogeo Power Technique Pvt. Ltd.	Industrialist
15.	Mr. Prajwal, III B.COM, College Captain	Student Representative
16.	Ms. Athira Ganesh, III B.COM, College Captain	Student Representative
17.	Mr. Rahul Nair, System Analyst, KPMG	Alumni
18.	Mr. Sujoy Roy, ERP Analyst, Sakshat Technologies	PTA President, Stakeholder
19	Dr. Chinmaya Dash	IQAC Coordinator

Approved by PRINCIPAL COLLE ST. CLARET Principal P.O. Box 1355, MES Ring lalahalli, Bangalore - 560 01 St. Claret College