E-Resources

E-Resources Portal
Inflibnet https://nlist.inflibnet.ac.in/
Delnet http://www.delnet.in/
Mintbook http://www.mintbooklibrary.in/
CSI Communication http://www.csi-india.org/csic/index.php?y=2020

Open Access e-resources

E-Books Portal
American Libraries https://archive.org/details/americana
Google Books https://books.google.com/
Canadian Libraries https://archive.org/details/toronto
Project Gutenberg http://www.gutenberg.org/ebooks/
Community books https://archive.org/details/opensource
UN University full text publications http://archive.unu.edu/unupress/fulltext.html
Children Library https://archive.org/details/iacl
Open Textbook Library https://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks
Free - Ebooks https://www.free-ebooks.net/
Free TechBooks https://www.freetechbooks.com/
Directory of Open Access Books https://doabooks.org/
Learning Through Digital Media http://www.ebooksdirectory.com/details.php?ebook=12366

Open Access E-Journals

E-Journals Portal
National Digital Library https://ndl.iitkgp.ac.in/
e-PG Parthshala https://epgp.inflibnet.ac.in/
Knowledge Gainer http://164.100.247.28/
Journal of Digital Information http://journals.tdl.org/jodi/
Indian Academy of Sciences https://www.ias.ac.in/
Bioline International http://www.bioline.org.br/
BioMed Central https://www.biomedcentral.com/
Indian Journals https://www.indianjournals.com/ijor.aspx
MedIND http://medind.nic.in/ ?
Journal of Postgraduate Medicine http://www.jpgmonline.com/
Medknow Publications http://www.medknow.com/
Molecular Diversity Preservation International (MDPI) https://www.mdpi.com/
Journal of Nutrition https://academic.oup.com/jn
Indian Journal of Public Health http://www.ijph.in/
Indian Journal of Science and Technology https://www.indjst.org/
Theoretical Economics https://econtheory.org/
International journals of Scientific and Research Publications http://www.ijsrp.org/
Science Publishing Group http://www.sciencepublishinggroup.com/home/index
Arkat USA-organic Chemistry https://www.arkat-usa.org/
PMC https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/
Asian Network for Scientific Information https://www.ansinet.com/
Marsland Press-Multidesciplinary Academic Journal publisher http://www.sciencepub.net/
PLOS https://plos.org/
OMICS publishing Group https://www.omicsonline.org/
Bentham Science
Taylor & Francis open access journals https://www.tandfonline.com/openaccess
Wiley Open Access https://authorservices.wiley.com/open-research/open-access/index.html
Royal Society https://royalsociety.org/journals/
Science Publications https://thescipub.com/
Google Scholar https://scholar.google.co.in/
Free Medical Journals http://www.freemedicaljournals.com/
Directory of Open Access Journals https://doaj.org/
BASE-Bifeld Academic Search Engine https://www.base-search.net/index.php
RePEc (Research papers in Economics) http://repec.org/
SSRN-Social Science Research Network https://papers.ssrn.com/sol3/DisplayAbstractSearch.cfm
Registry of Open Access Repositories http://roar.eprints.org/
OAIster https://oaister.worldcat.org/
Science Direct-open Access https://www.sciencedirect.com/browse/journals-and-books
ABC-Chemistry:Directory of full Text Journals in Chemistry http://abc-chemistry.org/

Thesis and Dissertation

E-Resources Portal
MGU Ph.d Thesis Archive http://www.mgutheses.org/
IISC Repository of Thesis and Dissertation http://etd.ncsi.iisc.ernet.in/
Sodhganga https://shodhganga.inflibnet.ac.in/

Dictionaries and Encyclopaedia

E-Resources Portal
Free Encyclopedia https://www.encyclopedia.com/
RP-Photonic Encyclopedia https://www.rp-photonics.com/encyclopedia.html/
Merriam Webster https://www.merriam-webster.com/
Cambridge Dictionary https://dictionary.cambridge.org/
Dictionary https://www.dictionary.com/
The free Dictionary https://www.thefreedictionary.com/
Macmillan Dictionary https://www.macmillandictionary.com/
Collins Dictionary https://www.collinsdictionary.com/
Shabdkosh https://www.shabdkosh.com/

Online Newspapers

E-Resources Portal
India Press http://www.indiapress.info/
World Newspapers http://www.onlinenewspapers.com/
Indian Newspapers http://www.onlinenewspapers.com/india.htm