Composition of IIC

Institution’s Innovation Council Members
Name of the Member Member Type Key Role/ Position assigned in IIC
Rev. Dr. Thomas V. Thennadiyil Principal President
Rev. Fr. Abraham P. J. Vice Principal Vice President
Dr. Safeer Pasha M. Teaching Convenor IPR Activity Coordinator
Dr.Vidyashree Teaching NIRF Coordinator
Ms. Angela Jean Mary Teaching ARIIA Coordinator
Mr. Vasu V. Teaching Internship Activity Coordinator
Mr. Rudresh S. Teaching Start-up Activity Coordinator
Mr. Manu V. Unni Teaching Social Media Coordinator
Mr. Rony Geo Alex Teaching Innovation Activity Coordinator
Dr.Zameer Pasha Teaching Member
Ms. Prameela Teaching Member
Lt. Prakash Chandra Behera Teaching Member
Dr.Padmapriya Teaching Member
Mr. Ratish G Teaching Member
Dr. Harmeet Matharu Teaching Member
Dr. Rashmi B. H. Teaching Member
Dr. Siva Murugan Teaching Member
Dr.Arjit Roy Teaching Member
Mr. Chinmaya Dash Teaching NISP Coordinator